View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Staff

   
First United Methodist Church Staff

You can contact most staff members by phone at (616) 451.2879, by e-mail, or by fax (616) 451.4893. You may also click here to use the Contact Us inquiry form.
Dr. Bob Hundley
Senior Pastor
bobh@grandrapidsfumc.org
 
Rev. Letisha Bowman
Associate Pastor
tishb@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
Liz Balck
JFON Staff Attorney and Regional Supervisor
l.balck@jfonwestmichigan.org
Renee Brott
Director of Communications
reneeb@grandrapidsfumc.org
Sherry Gates
Receptionist and Infant Nursery Coordinator
sherryg@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
 
Belinda Henderson
Custodian
belindah@grandrapidsfumc.org
Jer Hon-Hawkins
MLK Church and School Coordinator
mlk@grandrapidsfumc.org
Emil Jensen
Director of Facilities and Human Resources
emilj@grandrapidsfumc.org  
     
Richard Johnson
Director of the Work Program
richardj@grandrapidsfumc.org
Audrey Kawel
Director of Children's Ministry
audreyk@grandrapidsfumc.org
Sami Marasigan
Director of Senior High Youth and Young Adults
samim@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
Patsy McGillivray
Director of Invitational Ministries
patsym@grandrapidsfumc.org
Carol McNally
Associate Director of Music & the Arts
carolm@grandrapidsfumc.org
Laure Mieskowski
Director of Programming and Missions
laurem@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
Christian Miles
Receptionist
christianm@grandrapidsfumc.org
Randy Miller
Custodian
Emily Mol
Kids' Club Coordinator
kidsclub@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
Mary Molhoek
Executive Secretary
marym@grandrapidsfumc.org
Betty Mounts
Facilities Supervisor
bettym@grandrapidsfumc.org
Lydia Murphy
JFON Legal Assistant
l.murphy@jfonwestmichigan.org
     
Peter Muszkiewicz
Youth Choir Director
Laura Rampersad
JFON Site Director
l.rampersad@jfonwestmichigan.org
Stacey Siegel
Child Care Coordinator
staceys@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
Brett Smalley
Custodian
Linnae Smalley
Junior Church
Sharon Sorensen
Legacy Administrator and Treasurer
sharons@grandrapidsfumc.org
     
Eric Strand
Director of Music & the Arts
erics@grandrapidsfumc.org
Peg Terkeurst
Secretary
pegt@grandrapidsfumc.org
Marj Timmerman
Parish Nurse
marjtimm@aol.com
     
Emily Uebbing
Director of Junior High Youth
emilyu@grandrapidsfumc.org

John Warnock
IT Specialist
johnw@grandrapidsfumc.org

Maryann Warren
MLK Coordinator of Volunteers
tutorcenter@grandrapidsfumc.org